00:00
The Strongest the-strongest
real-santa-cruz Real Santa Cruz
30
FT
00:10
CSD Comunicaciones csd-comunicaciones
cscd-laferrere CSCD Laferrere
41
FT
00:30
Always Ready always-ready
sporting-cristal Sporting Cristal
61
FT
00:30
Aguilas Doradas Rionegro aguilas-doradas-rionegro
rb-bragantino RB Bragantino
00
FT
00:30
México mexico
argentina Argentina
00
FT
00:30
CR Flamengo cr-flamengo
boavistarj Boavista-RJ
40
FT
00:40
Atletico Huila atletico-huila
real-soacha-cundinamarca Real Soacha Cundinamarca
10
FT
01:00
Saint Louis City SC saint-louis-city-sc
houston-dynamo Houston Dynamo
11
LIVE
01:00
Sporting FC sporting-fc
fc-puntarenas FC Puntarenas
10
LIVE
01:00
Puebla FC puebla-fc
cf-pachuca CF Pachuca
13
LIVE
01:05
CD Mineros de Zacatecas cd-mineros-de-zacatecas
cancun-fc Cancun FC
02
LIVE
02:00
Belgrano FC de Berrotaran belgrano-fc-de-berrotaran
lautaro-roncedo Lautaro Roncedo
00
LIVE
02:00
Liga Desportiva Alajuelense liga-desportiva-alajuelense
perez-zeledon Perez Zeledon
31
LIVE
03:00
Desportivo Saprissa desportivo-saprissa
philadelphia-union Philadelphia Union
NS
03:00
Necaxa necaxa
cd-guadalajara CD Guadalajara
LIVE
09:00
Caykur Rizespor caykur-rizespor
sakaryaspor Sakaryaspor
NS
09:00
Ventforet Kofu ventforet-kofu
ulsan-hyundai-fc Ulsan Hyundai FC
NS
10:00
Fenerbahce fenerbahce
samsunspor Samsunspor
NS
10:00
Moik Baku moik-baku
fc-garadag-lokbatan FC Garadag Lokbatan
NS
11:00
Gol Gohar Sirjan FC gol-gohar-sirjan-fc
paykan-qazvin-fc Paykan Qazvin FC
NS
11:00
Yokohama F Marinos yokohama-f-marinos
banguecoque-united Banguecoque United
NS
11:00
FK Karvan Yevlakh fk-karvan-yevlakh
araz-saatli Araz Saatli
NS
11:15
Ario Eslamshahr ario-eslamshahr
naft-masjed-soleyman-fc Naft Masjed Soleyman FC
NS
11:15
FC Darya Caspian Babol fc-darya-caspian-babol
naft-gachsaran Naft Gachsaran
NS
12:00
FC Prishtina fc-prishtina
kf-malisheva KF Malisheva
NS
12:00
KF Feronikeli kf-feronikeli
sc-gjilani SC Gjilani
NS
12:00
KF Drita kf-drita
fc-ballkani FC Ballkani
NS
12:30
KF Erzeni Shijak kf-erzeni-shijak
kf-vllaznia-shkoder KF Vllaznia Shkoder
NS
12:30
KS Kastrioti Kruje ks-kastrioti-kruje
kf-bylis-ballsh KF Bylis Ballsh
NS
12:30
Esteghlal Khuzestan FC esteghlal-khuzestan-fc
aluminium-arak-fc Aluminium Arak FC
NS
12:30
KF Laci kf-laci
egnatia-rrogozhine Egnatia Rrogozhine
NS
12:45
AL Batin al-batin
al-orobah Al Orobah
NS
13:00
FC Nassaji Mazandaran fc-nassaji-mazandaran
mes-rafsanjan-fc MES Rafsanjan FC
NS
13:00
Torino FC torino-fc
ss-lazio SS Lazio
NS
13:00
Atalanta BC U23 atalanta-bc-u23
ac-renate AC Renate
NS
13:00
PAOK Thessaloniki B paok-thessaloniki-b
ae-larissa-fc AE Larissa FC
NS
13:00
PAE Niki Volos pae-niki-volos
apollon-pontou Apollon Pontou
NS
13:15
Ohod Medina ohod-medina
-al-bukiryah Al Bukiryah
NS
13:30
Pano pano
-notaresco-calcio Notaresco Calcio
POST
13:30
EA Guingamp ea-guingamp
fc-lorient FC Lorient
NS
14:00
FC Goa fc-goa
northeast-united-fc Northeast United FC
NS
14:00
NK Olimpija Ljubljana nk-olimpija-ljubljana
fc-domzale FC Domzale
NS
14:00
Al Wehdat SC al-wehdat-sc
ramtha-sc Ramtha SC
NS
14:00
Ramtha SC ramtha-sc
al-wehdat-sc Al Wehdat SC
NS
15:00
Sagrada Esperança sagrada-esperanca
recreativo-do-libolo Recreativo do Libolo
NS
15:00
Deportivo Toluca U23 deportivo-toluca-u23
club-santos-laguna-u23 Club Santos Laguna U23
NS
15:00
Rosenborg BK rosenborg-bk
valerenga-if Valerenga IF
NS
15:00
Club America U23 club-america-u23
mazatlan-fc-u23 Mazatlan FC U23
NS
15:15
Al Taraji al-taraji
al-qadisiyah Al Qadisiyah
NS
16:00
Al Tadamun Buri al-tadamun-buri
malkiya-club Malkiya Club
NS
16:00
Isa Town isa-town
al-bahrain Al Bahrain
NS
16:00
Bouri bouri
aali Aali
NS
16:30
FC Koper fc-koper
ns-mura NS Mura
POST
16:30
FK Teplice fk-teplice
sk-sigma-olomouc SK Sigma Olomouc
NS
16:30
Moghayer Al Sarhan moghayer-al-sarhan
al-faisaly-jor Al Faisaly (JOR)
NS
17:00
KAA Gent kaa-gent
maccabi-haifa-fc Maccabi Haifa FC
NS
17:00
Panathinaikos AC panathinaikos-ac
paok-salonica PAOK Salónica
NS
17:00
Highlands Park highlands-park
sekhukhune-united Sekhukhune United
NS
17:00
Universidade de Pretoria FC universidade-de-pretoria-fc
spura-da-cidade-do-cabo Spura da Cidade do Cabo
NS
17:00
AS Roma as-roma
acf-fiorentina ACF Fiorentina
NS
17:00
AEZ Zakakiou aez-zakakiou
anorthosis-famagusta-fc Anorthosis Famagusta FC
NS
17:00
Apollon Limassol FC apollon-limassol-fc
ael-limassol AEL Limassol
NS
17:00
FFUS Rabat ffus-rabat
moghreb-athletic-de-tetouan Moghreb Athletic de Tetouan
NS
17:30
FC Schalke 04 fc-schalke-04
borussia-dortmund Borussia Dortmund
NS
17:30
ASK Klagenfurt ask-klagenfurt
favoritner-ac Favoritner AC
NS
17:30
Pro Sesto pro-sesto
alessandria Alessandria
NS
18:00
America FC SP america-fc-sp
independentesp Independente-SP
NS
18:00
EC São Bernardo SP ec-sao-bernardo-sp
uniao-suzano-ac-sp União Suzano AC SP
NS
18:00
Matonense-SP matonensesp
mariliasp Marília-SP
NS
18:00
Desportivo Brasil desportivo-brasil
red-bull-bragantino-ii-sp Red Bull Bragantino II SP
NS
18:00
Primavera-SP primaverasp
ca-juventus-sp CA Juventus SP
NS
18:00
FC Viktoria Colónia fc-viktoria-colonia
1-fc-saarbrucken 1. FC Saarbrucken
NS
18:00
BSG Chemie Leipzig bsg-chemie-leipzig
fsv-luckenwalde FSV Luckenwalde
NS
18:00
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin fc-viktoria-1889-berlin
rw-erfurt RW Erfurt
NS
18:00
AL Nassr al-nassr
alfayha-fc Al-Fayha FC
NS
18:00
CD Feirense cd-feirense
academico-viseu-fc Académico Viseu FC
NS
18:00
Jabaquara AC SP jabaquara-ac-sp
ec-xv-de-novembro-de-jau-sp EC XV de Novembro de Jau SP
NS
18:00
CA Taquaritinga SP ca-taquaritinga-sp
aa-francana AA Francana
NS
18:00
CA Joseense SP ca-joseense-sp
uniao-barbarense Uniao Barbarense
NS
18:15
CE Olhodaguense AL ce-olhodaguense-al
cs-esportiva-al CS Esportiva AL
NS
18:15
Desportivo Alianca AL desportivo-alianca-al
cruzeiro-arapiraca-al Cruzeiro Arapiraca AL
NS
18:30
SpVgg Erkenschwick spvgg-erkenschwick
fc-eintracht-rheine FC Eintracht Rheine
NS
19:00
SCC Mohammedia scc-mohammedia
olympique-club-de-safi Olympique Club de Safi
NS
19:00
SD Borja sd-borja
ad-almudevar AD Almudevar
NS
19:00
KR Reykjavik kr-reykjavik
umf-njardvik UMF Njardvik
NS
19:00
FC Universitario de Vinto fc-universitario-de-vinto
guabira-montero Guabira Montero
NS
19:00
River-PI riverpi
ypiranga-fc-rs Ypiranga FC RS
NS
19:30
Novoperario FC MS novoperario-fc-ms
corumbaense-fc-ms Corumbaense FC MS
NS
19:30
Manauara EC AM manauara-ec-am
retro-fc-pe Retro FC PE
NS
19:30
Liverpool FC liverpool-fc
luton-town-fc Luton Town FC
NS
19:45
Cray Wanderers cray-wanderers
canvey-island Canvey Island
NS
20:00
Bradford City AFC bradford-city-afc
wycombe-wanderers-fc Wycombe Wanderers FC
NS
20:00
CSD Liniers csd-liniers
deportivo-merlo Deportivo Merlo
NS
20:00
Deportivo Riestra Afbc Reserve deportivo-riestra-afbc-reserve
ca-barracas-central-reserve CA Barracas Central Reserve
NS
20:00
Argentinos Juniors Reserve argentinos-juniors-reserve
ca-belgrano CA Belgrano
NS
20:00
CA Lanus ca-lanus
cd-godoy-cruz CD Godoy Cruz
NS
20:00
Newell´s Old Boys newells-old-boys
ca-central-cordoba-se-reserve CA Central Cordoba SE Reserve
NS
20:00
Lions Gibraltar FC lions-gibraltar-fc
manchester-62-fc Manchester 62 FC
NS
20:00
SSC Nápoles ssc-napoles
fc-barcelona FC Barcelona
NS
20:00
FC Porto fc-porto
arsenal-fc Arsenal FC
NS
20:10
CA Tigre ca-tigre
ca-chacarita-juniors CA Chacarita Juniors
NS
20:15
San Marino Academy san-marino-academy
ac-juvenesdogana AC Juvenes/Dogana
NS
20:15
SS Murata ss-murata
tre-penne Tre Penne
NS
20:15
FC Fiorentino fc-fiorentino
ss-sao-giovanni SS São Giovanni
NS
21:00
Deportivo Coatepeque deportivo-coatepeque
comunicaciones-fc- Comunicaciones FC
NS
21:00
Falcon SE falcon-se
america-fc-propria-se América FC Própria SE
NS
21:00
AD Guanacasteca ad-guanacasteca
municipal-liberia Municipal Liberia
NS
22:00
Sertãozinho FC SP sertaozinho-fc-sp
rio-pretosp Rio Preto-SP
NS
22:00
Maranhão-MA maranhaoma
sd-juazeirense-ba SD Juazeirense BA
NS
22:00
GV Club Deportivo San Jose de Oruro gv-club-deportivo-san-jose-de-oruro
club-jorge-wilstermann Club Jorge Wilstermann
NS
22:00
Independiente Rivadavia de Mendoza Reserve independiente-rivadavia-de-mendoza-reserve
gimnasia-de-la-plata-reserve Gimnasia de la Plata Reserve
NS
22:00
SE Itapirense SP se-itapirense-sp
uniao-sao-joao-ec-sp Uniao Sao Joao EC SP
NS
22:00
Academia de Puerto Cabello academia-de-puerto-cabello
club-nacional-de-football Club Nacional de Football
NS
22:00
Porto Vitoria ES porto-vitoria-es
serra-fc-es Serra FC ES
NS
22:00
Capivariano FC SP capivariano-fc-sp
rio-claro-fc-sp Rio Claro FC SP
NS
22:00
EC Vitória BA ec-vitoria-ba
nautico-pe Nautico PE
NS
22:15
Sousa PB sousa-pb
cruzeiro-mg Cruzeiro MG
NS
22:15
Barcelona Ilheus BA barcelona-ilheus-ba
ad-bahia-de-feira-ba AD Bahia de Feira BA
NS
22:30
Itabaiana-SE itabaianase
brasiliense Brasiliense
NS
22:30
Audax Rio EC RJ audax-rio-ec-rj
portuguesa-rj Portuguesa RJ
NS
22:30
Treze FC PB treze-fc-pb
abc-fc-rn ABC FC RN
NS
22:30
EC Noroeste SP ec-noroeste-sp
ferroviaria-sp Ferroviária SP
NS
22:30
Anapolis FC GO anapolis-fc-go
tombense-fc-mg Tombense FC MG
NS
22:30
CA Linense SP ca-linense-sp
monte-azulsp Monte Azul-SP
NS
23:00
Bandeirante EC SP bandeirante-ec-sp
catanduva-fc-sp Catanduva FC SP
NS
23:00
AD São Caetano ad-sao-caetano
ca-votuporanguense CA Votuporanguense
NS
23:00
Portuguesa portuguesa
ec-sao-bento-sp EC São Bento SP
NS
23:00
Moto Clube moto-clube
ec-bahia EC Bahia
NS
23:00
CS Alagoano AL cs-alagoano-al
dimensao-saude Dimensão Saúde
NS
23:00
Barretos-SP barretossp
nacional-ac-sp Nacional AC SP
NS
23:00
Comercial FC SP comercial-fc-sp
oeste-sp Oeste SP
NS
23:00
Velo Clube velo-clube
ec-xv-de-novembro-piracicaba-sp EC XV de Novembro Piracicaba SP
NS
23:00
Don Bosco-MT don-boscomt
mixtomt Mixto-MT
NS
23:30
EC São Luiz RS ec-sao-luiz-rs
ituano-fc-sp Ituano FC SP
NS
23:30
Costa Rica EC costa-rica-ec
americarn América-RN
NS
23:30
Murici-AL muricial
aa-coruripe-al AA Coruripe AL
NS
23:30
Independente EC AP independente-ec-ap
amazonas-fc-am Amazonas FC AM
NS